Pom-Pom Poncho

296

304

307

I knit Molly this Pom- Pom Poncho over this past winter; at first it was too big, then it was too hot for over the summer, now it’s just right!

The pattern is from Heirloom Baby Knits by Deborah Newton. I’ve got another pattern from the book (Pumpkin Pie) on the needles while I still have a baby to knit for. As for the yarn, I’m pretty sure I used Cascade Yarn but it’s been a while and I forgot to input the info on to my project page on Ravelry as I usually do.

301312310

mossy_stone

Share Your Thoughts

