Fishin’

We’re having computer difficulties but I think I’ve figured out another way to get back to posting here on Mossgrownstone. These photos are from earlier this fall/end of summer when we got some fishing in. Everyone caught some fish this summer and Struggling_along, Noah and I all caught at least one big enough that we ate it!

In other news, I’ve opened an etsy shop where I’ll be listing various handmade items. Right now I have several knits and some earrings available. There is a new page, in the black bar above titled “Shop”, where you can find the link, as well as here: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Mossgrownstone.

mossy_stone

mossy_stone

Share Your Thoughts

