In the meantime…

It’s a busy time of year, between wrapping up fall projects, homeschooling, and you know, just living life, there doesn’t seem to a lot of time for my many craft projects. Often, I end up just going to bed. What I’m saying is: I’ve only knit a few more inches of Molly’s poncho, and I haven’t worked at all on anything else!

Sometimes, that’s just the way it is. In the meantime, here is a clay creature Noah made. I wish I had some photos of his Lego animals he creates. Birds, dogs, cats, pigs…they’re quite cool. Maybe, if I ask nicely, he’ll make some for me to show you.

DSCN8308mossy_stone

One thought on “In the meantime…

  1. I feel you 100%… 42 days and counting until Xmas and all I want to do at night is go to bed instead of sewing and knitting. But the shorter days don’t mean lesser days and I don’t know about you, but I could always catch a few more hours of sleep!

    The shark is wicked cool! 🙂

Share Your Thoughts

