Another Look at the Morning Milking

Friday’s photo was but a brief snap shot. I took these three photos in a row- not even 10 seconds from start to finish.

While I was milking Molly slept. As soon as I was done I grabbed the hoof trimmers and my camera. A quick photo I thought, then I’d take advantage of her sleeping and get a start on the goat’s hooves…

 

DSCN6102

Of course she woke up!

DSCN6103

DSCN6104Don’t worry I postponed the hoof trimming. Some days that’s the way it goes. So far 1 hoof trimmed 15 to go.

 

mossy_stone

Share Your Thoughts

