Moss

DSCN0967 DSCN0968 DSCN0970 DSCN0971

4 thoughts on “Moss

  1. Those are beautiful photos. The bright green spiky moss looks like one we have here in the UK called Polytrichum, I always think of it as ‘starry starry moss’ though!

    • Thanks Alex. I don’t know the name of the moss(es) but they are quite striking. I just love the different looks they have. I also thought the moss you refer to look like stars.

  2. Lovely photos and I love Alex’s ‘starry starry moss’ description! I love walking in woods with my 5 year old as she makes us linger more and notice beautiful details like this.

Share Your Thoughts

