{KCCO/Yarn Along} Cowl

DSCN8815There hasn’t been a lot of knitting going on around here; few stitches here, an occasional row there were all I had time for. Since I’ve been working in fingering weight yarn progress has been nearly unnoticeable for way too long! I needed a quick gratifying project – in other words: bulky yarn, large needles,simple pattern and for me! I had a single skein of Knit Picks Robin’s Nest Wool of the Andes, size 13 circular needles, and the Dolores Park Cowl pattern to jump off of (although I started larger for a looser cowl so the pattern is essentially cast on 72 stitches and knit (plus 5 rows of seed stitch to start and finish)). Just right to get me motivated. Ezra’s pullover (or this post) is coming along!

DSCN8764

mossy_stone

sharing this post with:

KCCO and Yarn Along

2 thoughts on “{KCCO/Yarn Along} Cowl

Share Your Thoughts

